Marina (ID: 103686)
Belaya Tserkov 44 years old
Status: Still love the blues?...
Name: Marina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 44
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : self-confident man with a good sense of humor. the man, who would thank the god for giving him a chance to love and to be loved. someone, who knows that age is not a simple numbers in the passport, but roads you came through.

About me : for right now i live in harmony with myself and with the whole world. my life gave me many lessons and i learnt them well. i also learnt to forgive and forget - it is importnat skill if you know what i mean.. i learnt to please my man. to give him the best part of my soul, heart and body. how to do dating. i know what is real passion and that it doesn't appear on the empty place. you must treat your passion, keep the fire of your love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, courage, good morals, family values; passion for traveling, learning new things, people and culture.

My goals for the future : i almost enjoy my life right now, but there is a very big lack - there is nobody on the next pillow in the morning when i wake up. there is no face of my beloved one, the one, i would kiss. there is no man, i would cook a breakfast and take it to the bed to get a kiss and a hug in return.

My travel destinations (past or future) : i traveled a lot. not too far, but have been in Egypt and Turkey many times. i love the sea and beach, it is the best vocation for me. but maybe i just didn't meet the right man, who would make me fall in love with mountains? LOL

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : i think about the future of my son - it is natural and normal for a mother of even adult boy. i think about my future too, but that is the hope to find the right man here.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : music is something, i have every day. at home, when i sew; in the car, when i drive.. because of a lot of work i do not have much time for books. hope to "get retired" and spend the rest of my life with my beloved one and with the book in my hand. LOL

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : different sea food and Italian food. and besides, i am a super chief)

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : i have a dog and cat right now. they are pampered creatures at home.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : i am fan of speed. i adore my car and races, but no, i am not a crazy driver. i love billiard. i am not amateur anymore and took part in few professional competitions sea and sun are my next passion. i love traveling and gladly spend the time and resources for seeing the beautiful world around. i love cooking. it is my daily routine, but at the same time, few dishes i cook for a special occasions - i have my SUPER special tricks to make this dishes SUPER tasty. when i cook them, i wear my special.... wanna know more? - write me, lol

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : i take care about my body and go to gym a couple of times a week.

The five things I can't live without : family, car, gym, coffee, freedom

Job : i make this world more beautiful just by living on this planet. kidding!!! LOL i sew and design clothes.