Karina (ID: 469033)
Kherson 20 years old
Offline
Name: Karina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 20
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I see my man strong, brave, courageous. A family man who has his family first. Appearance does not play a major role, the inner world of a man is important to me, and the fact that he would love children. I really want to be around, a reliable man, confident in himself, and going to his goals. The man of my dreams should love and appreciate me. I want him to pay attention and take care of me. My prince is strong and independent, honest and decent, committed to a serious relationship.

About me : Darling I am single Ukrainian girl which looking for love here. I want to find my soul mate on this dating site. I am a sociable person with a lot of interests. I love listening to music drawing and writing poetry. A creative person lives in me everything about music inspires me. I am versatile since school I have performed and participated in competitions since early childhood so I love attention to myself. I love to learn something new especially with regard to the culture of other nations. I am persistently studying English previously studied Japanese. Darling I will be glad to continue our acquaintance in singles chatrooms write me if you want. I will wait for your message.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Germany

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Twilight Stephaney Mayer

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Baklava

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Since childhood I like to read. Also in my free time I spend my leisure time watching films in English, as I think this is the best way to learn a foreign language. I want to take vocal classes, because everything that concerns music is my element. I also finished courses for makeup artists, I do makeup at my leisure.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Football, Hockey

The five things I can't live without : Wallet, phone, scarf, lipstick, elastic band

Job : Store administrator