Ekaterina (ID: 145971)
Belaya Tserkov 25 years old
Status: It is nasty, but I am fine, thanks..)))...
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 25
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Do you dance tango? No? Ohh, I would gladly teach you. For that you need to fall in love with me. You look into my eyes.. you take my body and press it to yours. You feel an aroma of my skin, you hear my heart beats and we start to move in the rhythm of the music. Is it tango? Yes. But it also is LOVE!

About me : Friendly, merry, positive, open-minded, persistent, sociable, sincere, responsible, attentive, tender.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Open mind, kindness, care.

My goals for the future : Family, cozy home, happy husband and kids.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I had traveled some. It is about my professional activity. But it is not a pleasure, really. I would be more then happy to go somewhere with my beloved one.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : To live in harmony with the world around and myself.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : It all deepens on mood.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I try to eat healthy food, so, I am attentive to what I cook.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I have a dog :)

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Dance, sport, music, walks with my dog, traveling, bike and many more things, which give a use and pleasure.)

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Since the early childhood professional latino-american dance program was my life. So, I now teach children to do it. And for my own pleasure I went to lessons of pole dance.

The five things I can't live without : Love, love, love, love, love!

You should message me if : If.. you do not hurry up to judge me by my age, but want to get to know me better to make a conclusion.

Job : Dance coach.