Alina (ID: 179153)
Kirovograd 27 years old
Name: Alina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 27
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : You may not believe but I have no my ideal man. Yes, its possible! I just need someone with whom we will think alike, someone who will enter my world too quiet but leave a mark for all life. I need someone who knows that he want to create family only with me. He must be sure in his desires and we both will make it possible. The most important is to be serious!

About me : Are you ready for video chat with woman? Than I am waiting for you! I need you to enter my life and change it! Real honest relationship its something what I need! I think we need to try it and maybe I can be that Girl of Your Dream;) I am waiting you in the best free dating site.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honest, ready to help

My goals for the future : strong family, good job, travelling

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit Paris, the USA and Australia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future... I imagine my future family, how we are travelling together and enjoy this life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Forrest Gump, Gladiator is my favorite movies. I adore jazz and pop music.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : salad with shrimp

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : dogs and cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : dancing

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I am going to gym and I am dancing

The five things I can't live without : dancing, reading, walking in the park, making coffee, singing

You should message me if : you feel I am that ONE!

Job : I am professional dancer. And to be honest, I adore my job. This is brings me real pleasure. I like to dance and all the time I dance with all my soul!