Kristina (ID: 495849)
Kherson 18 years old
Offline
Name: Kristina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 18
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I need a strong courageous man who achieves his goals. Who will have his own interests in life and enjoy them. In order not to stand still, but to move forward. A man who will be older than me, that would be interesting, smart. I want to inspire my man. I would like us to love each other, help, and we had an understanding with him. I want my man to always support me, that he was reliable, that I could feel myself as a weak woman behind a strong back. I want us to set goals together and go to them together, so that we would be one whole. For my man, I am ready to create warmth and comfort in our house. That we would travel to a place on a trip, laugh, sometimes behave like children, be the happiest people in the world.

About me : I am a kind and calm girl. I am balanced, in harmony with myself. I am neat, I love cleanliness and order. Active - I dance in my free time and I really like to keep myself in shape. My relatives say that I am cheerful and I have a great sense of humor, I am an attentive well-mannered girl, delicate and feminine, caring in my family and friends, mysterious, modest, contact, creative, affectionate, loyal, positive, submissive.

My goals for the future : traveled and tasted the cuisine of different countries of the world

My travel destinations (past or future) : Paris, Rome, Denmark, Japan, Netherlands

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I love to do self-development. I love fresh air and nature. Very often we go with friends for walks in the park or play mind games. I also like to do needlework. In my free time I go to the gym and run in the park. I love sports, especially volleyball. I love to cook delicious homemade cakes. In my free time I like to relax, watch interesting TV series or just read fascinating novels.

You should message me if : Hi dear. I know that you receive hundreds of letters about acquaintance. but I would be unrealistically pleased if you paid attention to me. I am an ordinary girl who would just like to be there and enjoy every moment spent with you.

Job : hairdresser-make-up artist