Anna (ID: 474235)
Kherson 30 years old
Offline
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 30
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a man who will be taller than me. I am just pretty small. It does not matter what his physique is. I want him to be caring, loving. My man should be generous with compliments, because every woman loves with her ears.

About me : I am very sociable and kind. I can find a common language with everyone. Always ready for something new. Friends say that I am a wonderful companion and friend. I can listen and help in difficult times. I am confident in myself and in my goals. Faithful both to her work and to friends, and to my future husband I will be faithful.

My goals for the future : to have a family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey Cappadocia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want to meet a soul mate

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like to read books very much. I like psychological books that affect a person. I also like to watch various films, both horror and comedy. But, despite this, I go in for sports. I attend fitness and yoga. I like to travel, go hiking. I would very much like to discover countries in which I have not yet been.

The five things I can't live without : phone, bag, wallet, money, headphones

You should message me if : Do you like watching sunsets? Let us go and see together?

Job : Eyelash Lamination & Eyebrow Dyeing Master