Light theme:
Elena (ID: 481879)
Kherson 19
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine
Age: 19
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Red
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : The man I want to find must be sincere and devoted to his woman. As they say, a man with a capital letter. Courageous and ready to help at any time. It seems to me that my man is the one who will do everything so that he and his family are happy, with whom I can share my and his interests equally. As they say, who will be a stone wall, and you will want to be with him in both sorrow and joy.

About me : Baby I am single Ukrainian girl which looking for love here. I want to find my soul mate on this dating site. I am very sociable. I always find a common language with others. In a new company I try to be the center of attention. Everyone says that I really like to talk my friends call me a chatterbox. In my free time in addition to meeting with friends I like to read dance and spend time in the fresh air especially in the warm season. I hope I wil find my soul mate on this best dating site. One of my hobbies is cycling I can ride for hours around the outskirts of my city it gives me time to think and be at one with myself and my thoughts. I also attend dance classes on weekends as dancing always inspires me. This special charm will combine with music. I myself am a very creative person and always open to new things. I will be glad to continue our acquaintance in singles chatrooms write me if you want.

My goals for the future : open your own travel business

My travel destinations (past or future) : Around Ukraine

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movie Grimm, Pop music

My favorite food : pizza

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love sports, cycling. I am also fond of dancing and their various directions. I especially like ballroom dancing. Also in my free time I like to read books, history and mysticism attracts most of my attention. I think these two topics are closely related. I am also fond of books from the Jack London series, I collect them. Among other things, in my life there is also a place for computer games, I like to sit and play with friends in gaming cafes, probably, as for me it develops thinking, since the game needs a plan and strategy. But this is all in my free time from studies, since at the university I realize my dreams and ideas in the curriculum (Olympiads, competitions).

Talking about sports : Volleyball

The five things I can't live without : keys, passport, money, lipstick, napkins

Job : shop assistant