Anna (ID: 320890)
Kharkov 35 years old
Status: In what clothes or without do you like to sleep?...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 35
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am not looking for a millionaire or a movie star; I need a real man who is down to earth, a hard worker, but who knows how to treat his lady and enjoy every moment of this love story. I am looking for the man of my life on this site. Someone I will treat like my special one, giving him all my love, care and passion, make him feel very special for my heart and soul. Kiss him, hug him, make love to him and care about him...

About me : You will not be able to say me No. Do you know why? Because I have a gift of persuasion. But I never tell empty words, only facts and cases are used by me. I always keep my word and try not to promise if mission is impossible. So, you know if I promise something then I will do it for sure. Being honest is a seldom phenomenon nowadays, but I try to tell people truth. Some of my friends say I am too straightforward. But it is good for you as you will know what on my mind is from the very beginning . Optimism is panacea from all problems. I believe that each situation happens for the better. And hopes and good dreams help us to achieve things we want. Do you agree?

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like sport and active rest. I enjoy dancing, I like to be in the rhythm. I like reading and listening to good music. I love to go to restaurants with various kitchens to try new things and to get to know different cultures. There is a saying in our country- "How many languages you know, so many times you are a person". That is the reason that I am trying to get to know as much about this world as only I can. That is why I can call this my biggest hobby.