Yana (ID: 505673)
Nikolaev 22 years old
Offline
Status: good morning)...
Name: Yana
Country: Ukraine
Age: 22
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I believe that as soon as I meet my man, I will understand this at first sight because I think I will feel it with all the fibers of my soul and this will be the one for whom I will make breakfast in bed, scream and cry with joy, laugh until I lose my pulse and love the most important thing love and respect each other more than yesterday! I don't know why, but I'm sure it's you, so we just have to take a step towards our wonderful future!)))

About me : Reliable, I can give you support and warm you with a warm word! I believe that the quality of fidelity is fundamental in human relationships, so I also respect my choice!) You will not get bored with me and I will always figure out how to get your 32 teeth (maybe more or less lol) I am not used to being sad and in the same way surrounded myself with cheerful people, I like to stimulate and motivate myself and my environment)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Communicable, kind, love jokes and cheerful cheerful people

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Rome

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I love reading books on psychology. Music: I am a music lover, I listen to almost all music. Books: Radislav Gandapas "Leader's Charisma", Danney Goleman "Emotional Intelligence", Chris Brogan and Julian Smith "Formula of Effect"

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : Asti

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : In my free time I like to visit the gym, read books, walk in the park, take pictures.I paint with paints, I studied vocals for 11 years, now my favorite pastime is singing in karaoke, at home, on the street;) I love reading books on psychology.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : gym

The five things I can't live without : love, emotions, types, friends, food

Job : senior administrator