Diana (ID: 381923)
Cherkassy 19 years old
Name: Diana
Country: Ukraine
Age: 19
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a man who is not afraid of my work, who is interested in a serious relationship with a girl from the village, who is not interested in the social status of his girlfriend, who wants to find a girl for a long relationship. I want him to take care of me and love me very much.

About me : I'm an ordinary girl from the village who doesn't have huge requests for her boyfriend. He must be sincere with me and very gentle. It is important for me that he would accept me as I am. I hope that he will not be intimidated by what I do! I am very shy and very very trusting. My main disadvantage is that I like to talk a lot.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I am very sensitive when a person says what he thinks. When he's not playing on his partner's feelings!

My goals for the future : I want to find my love on this site!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I weigh that distance is not an issue if hearts love each other!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to be happy with my husband!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I love romantic movies, comedies, rap and lyrical music!

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I love Ukrainian cuisine

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I have a lot of animals since I work on the farm)

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I can cook very, very tasty!

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I like to talk a lot about football or e-sports)

The five things I can't live without : I can't live without love, without my farm, without music, without an interesting movie, and delicious food

You should message me if : If you like girls who work a lot, if you don't complex, if your girlfriend has worked or is working on a farm

Job : Farmer's assistant