Viktoriya (ID: 374757)
Nikolaev 21 years old
Offline
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 21
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want to meet a sociable guy who will be the soul of the company. WITH PEPPER inside. Cute, my height. Attentive, loving and caring man with whom It will be warm and reliable. Which in any situation will help, support and understand. Which the He loves outdoor activities and loves a good meal ,especially what I cook !

About me : Honey if you are looking for a single ukranian woman on this dating site I am the greatest variant for you. My friends say that I am the soul of the company. They never get bored with me. I will always come up with an interesting lesson for everyone or find an interesting topic for conversation. I am very. I like to plan my day in the morning. But at the same time I can easily break all my plans if there is an opportunity to spend time more interestingly and with benefit. I love spontaneous travel and camping. I want to find my soul mate on this dating online. And in any weather. The main thing is a good company !

My goals for the future : Travel the whole world, create a strong family, give birth to at least 2 children

My travel destinations (past or future) : to USA, Switzerland Portugal, Maldives, Bali. Open for travel is always. Наша эра Our era

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : pop, club, Comedy, Action, Thriller

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : pizza, rolls

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I am a big music fan. And I love to listen to music always. And different. EXCEPT hard rock ! I love to dance. I have no particular hobby in life. I love to do everything by mood. I like to watch a good movie. Both comedy and horror. I like to read if the book is interesting. I love to cook. Especially when they praise me for it.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I like to watch football

The five things I can't live without : headphones, money, phone, perfume and good mood

Job : student