Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 478135)
Krivoy Rog 31
Name: Tatyana
Country: Ukraine
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I would tell you I am here for real meetings!!! I believe even 1000 of letters cannot tell the truth about the person then one meeting. I want to look into your eyes. I believe eyes are the mirror of the soul. I love the beauty of life, I do appreciate little things such as smile, good weather, nature in grow, good talk... Sometimes people are beautiful, not in looks, not in what they say, but in what they are. So, to me – looks do not matter, age does not matter, what do you do, or what you have done no matter, it is all about your kind heart, your loving, caring personality. I believe if you risk ones, you can become happy person for the whole life.... I want to find the real man. Who will love me, take care about me and will be authority for me.... I can be a hot Woman) I can be a decent Lady) I can be a home Wife) I can be a business Woman...) Whom do you want to see me??? The one I need in my life... that one, whom I can call my own. Are you MY MAN?

About me : I am an architect by profession. I love to develop projects of future buildings, create small models first, and then transfer the idea into reality. Of course, my profession requires a lot of knowledge and skills, so before my first project was done I had a lot to learn and try. So I can compare relationship with building the house. But I want our house to be fulfilled with laugh, passion, kisses, smiles, many good days. It is said blondies are silly sometimes. OK! Will you tell me the capital of Madagascar without Google's help?))) I am very romantic and passionate woman. I love this life and have many ideas how to spend it really great! I just need someone to share all these things with...

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would most like to visit Paris! Will you kiss me on the Eiffel Tower?)))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : In my spare time, I like to enjoy life and give my attention to my beloved people

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I was really impressed watching The life of David Gale. My favorite music is My mood) I like to listen to all types of music)

My favorite food : Sushi and salads)

The five things I can't live without : I can bake very well) So every day I will surprise you with new dessert)

Job : Architect, Designer