Anna (ID: 387365)
Nikolaev 21 years old
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 21
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I have a very specific dating goal. I am looking for a man who is smart, confident, self-sufficient and generous. A man who knows how to respect, appreciate, love a woman. It was not in vain that I applied this particular phrase knows how to respect, appreciate, loveā€¦. Because many people simply do not know this. A man who wants to not only take, but also give something in return. I am looking forward to meeting a bright man in order to share my life with him, whom I cannot stop admiring and admiring, giving him all my love and devotion. I dream of a noble, intelligent, strong and man, with a passion for life, gentle and caring, who will embrace me and carry me away in his arms. With which I can feel weak and defenseless. I have a lot in my life, but above all I want to create a strong family, raise beautiful and well-educated children and make my husband happy.

About me : Honey I am single Ukrainian girl which looking for love here. I want to find my soul mate on this dating site. I am an active and creative person I love dancing teaching children to dance. Graduated from photography courses. I just hate cooking but I love cleaning. After all when the house is clean and there are a lot of indoor flowers for me it is comfort. I dream to travel. Indeed for a person who loves to develop and learn something new this is the best way to know the world. I am a very cheerful person I know how to enjoy the little things. In my opinion this is very rare lately. I am the most ordinary girl trying to be optimistic about life. I would like to become strong successful and self confident. I will be glad to continue our acquaintance in singles chatrooms write me if you want.

My goals for the future : successful career , family

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I always admire people who can dance. Many years ago I chose dancing as my main hobby. The art of dance inspires me. I feel confident and happy after class. They give me a lot of emotions, confident posture, grace, coordination and balance. When I am sad, I just start dancing and improvising. It immediately makes me feel better, as every move and jump, every step and turn makes the world around me brighter. When I dance, I forget about everything. Therefore, my hobby is also my medicine. And it helps me stay in good physical shape.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : football, basketball, billiards

The five things I can't live without : phone, money, headphones, hygienic lipstick, keys

You should message me if : Hi) Do you like my photos ??

Job : choreographer