Anna (ID: 269448)
Kharkov 25 years old
Offline
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 25
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : The man of my dreams is single-minded, successful. I want him to be cheerful, with a sense of humor, and that he could make me laugh. I'm looking for an educated and well-read man. He should be with positive outlook on life

About me : I want to find my soul-mate. Could you tell me why do you want to find bride from Ukraine? For me, I need to love and to be loved. So am here at this dating site to foreign boy and to have love story, because in our men I'm disappointed.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like positive people with a great sense of humor.

My goals for the future : Making new acquaintances. Find my soul mate. Get good job. To have happy family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Germany, Austria, Italy, Hungary

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : To have exciting life with my beloved.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Movie- Before I have met you I like reading detective stories and classics. I like pop music.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I love sea food.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : The whole world is my hobby! I love traveling: with comfort and without, on foot or by transport, big cities, or picturesque mountain villages - all this attracts me and fills my life with new impressions and knowledge.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I've been dancing for 14 years

The five things I can't live without : Dancing and traveling

You should message me if : If you are also positive and lead an active lifestyle. Then we can not sit in one place, but move together.

Job : Student, half-part time job as a manager of tourism

Video