Galina (ID: 431141)
Nikolaev 50 years old
Status: Though being an experienced woman, I still believe in true love...
Name: Galina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 50
Weight:160 lbs. (73kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am very gentle and passionate, I am strong and weak, I am romantic and cheerful. I am a REAL woman. I have good life experience , I have something to show and something to tell, I am not an empty toy. I am here with serious plans to meet my love. I think that a man who has discovered my inner world will not be able to sleep without my kisses, meet dawns without my embrace, live without my love, passion and smile.

About me : I am faithful and attentive woman , I try not to judge others. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I love animals and outdoor life, swimming,reading, cooking, listening to music and sometimes just being completely spontaneous and do something really silly:). I am looking for love and serious relationship.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, sincerity, friendliness

My goals for the future : to my love

My travel destinations (past or future) : want to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : how to be happy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : comadies , loving novels, music fan, dancing show

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : sushi

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : cooking and dancing

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : dancing, pilates

The five things I can't live without : phone, laptop, sneakers and a charger

You should message me if : you are a good man

Job : seller