Olga (ID: 126774)
Cherkassy 39 years old
Status: Is it me are you looking for?...
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine
Age: 39
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am not looking for my 'second-half'; i have no idea what that means and chances are that neither do you. I want a whole man, who has a free spirit, wants to be loved, be supported and cared. I want a good friend first, a devoted partner and a lover; You areno means perfect; You can get impatient, but you don't suffer fools.So, if you are not afraid to board a plane and potential relations between adults I invite you to contact me and experience a slice of life together

About me : I am beautiful, attractive, elegant woman that shows her sensuality and sexuality , and has the appearance of a woman that is in love with her man, and he with her, at all times. A very gorgeous and classy lady, who also is honest, caring, loyal, truthful, kind,respectful, very affectionate and loving, and extremely passionate. I know what I am, and convey nothing but the greatest qualities a woman can possess, and know that i am her man's one and only true love in his life too.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Main hobby is my job at the moment. Besides it,i have many of interests. I like nature and animals very much. My dream is to have cat and dog in my family. I like to spend time outdoors,long walks in the countryside. I adore sports:3-4 times in the week i go to the gym,i like billiards and bowling. As i have 2 elder brothers who have children,i get pleasure from spending my time with nephews and nieces. I like to read,especially historical,detective and fantastic books. I like cooking. I am very good at cooking the dishes of Ukrainian and European cuisine.I adore old films,especially old french and Italian comedies. I like to travel and to get acquainted with new people and traditions.

Job : Artistic / Musical / Writer