Light theme:
Kristina (ID: 307644)
Kremenchug 21
Status: Loving lady alone...
Name: Kristina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 21
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : We are all very complex and versatile people, so I do not see the point in looking for the "ideal. My youth is a great gift to me, because I will be able to build something truly pure and strong with a man who will see in me not a child. I am first and foremost a woman, independent and hardworking. And my man will be able to see that I am serious about love and family life. I am ready for moves, real meetings and real feelings. Just give me a feeling of security in a relationship and you won't find a girl more beautiful, more loving and affectionate than me

About me : I am a sparkling girl. It is not difficult to surprise me, because a good mood, courtesy, tenderness, care and attention cause me a truly childlike joy. I hope that it will not surprise you too much, if from one wish "good morning" I will shine all day long?)) I am a very creative and rather vulnerable person. I am engaged in drawing and painting clothes. I often attend various courses and try to always keep my brain and body in tone. I love literature, dancing and yoga. But every day my heart is screaming more and more that it wants to receive love and care. That's why I'm here, why I'm looking for an adult, caring and intelligent man. I want to give and give what my fragile heart hides within. After all, only in the strong and caring hands of the one I love can I give it gently...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty that are direct and have no excuses, kindness to all around, loyalty but not about all of your comfort zone( you can have a lot of things that u stand for), sociability

My goals for the future : My only goal is to be happy, and to make happy people who are near me. I find my true happiness in this. Even my destination in this life.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel around my country but also dream to see the whole world))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to read classical romans or thrillers, watch movies that make u think about plot twists and what will happened next, I like different music, but my main favorite direction is alternative music or classical piano)

My favorite food : I'm mad about macaroons in summer, shinbones in winter and autumn and cheesecake in spring. My preference is all about weather and time of the year

Pets in my life : I dream about dog, but own cats for all my life! Now I have 3 pretty buddies in my home)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I think everyone need to get of reality sometime. To recharge battery. For me there is nothing better then have few hours of painting therapy, run few miles or read good boog with some tea. And I'm really good in it, can tell few secrets, shhh

Talking about sports : I love active lifestyle, swimming, running, aerobics)) But my favorite one - is yoga and dancing. In yoga I find inner calm, but in dancing I let free my little demon side😈

The five things I can't live without : Good conversations, plans, work, flowers in my room and aroma candles

You should message me if : If you think, that you need free mind of caring person to hear you out. To see YOU in you, but not make expression of hearing

Job : Painter, customize clothes

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Dance with me!