Yuliya (ID: 369433)
Nikolaev 20 years old
Offline
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 20
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want to find a man who can really complete me to the fullest! I am a woman who needs care, who needs love and wants to give it in return! You may wonder what I search in the man? I think that sincere man is the man who can give a lot of love and respect to his lady. And I think that I will be able to search for such man here. I do not care about the country where you from. I just search for the real partner who will be ready for real relations full of respect and love. I hope that I will do it. I am looking for a good man who has a clean heart and there is a spark in his eyes. I am also looking for a very passionate and wild man who is ready to cure my passion and are not afraid to experiment. We can become the best for each other, don`t you think so?

About me : You may wonder why such a young lady is here? I think that age does not show anything. I am the lady who like to read a lot, watch movies, and I am interested in culture and art. I am extremely positively-thinking, humorous, sociable, active, open. Main feature which I am characterized is my charisma and communicability! I like sunny days and warm nights, but I want to share my warms with the only one man for me.Here I want to find true and serious feelings. I think that man need to be the head of the family, and lady need to be the ideal wife and partner. So that is why I am here. I am the lady who have the right values and I want to share them with my future partner.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I love to cook and do massage! Yes, you`ve read it right! I have a masseuse diploma. Maybe you are the person who likes it? I love dancing and make-up, I am a hairdresser, and I like to make people beautiful and happy, to inspire for life in a new haircut. I love to go to the movies and spend time with a bucket of popcorn and cola watching an interesting movie. Now I want to find one to watch a movie together. Do you want to do this with me?

Job : barber