Ekaterina (ID: 366919)
Kherson 21 years old
Offline
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 21
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want my man to be kind, sympathetic, good. He must respect and accept his woman. He should habe a stable income, both of partners should work, I want to have equality and love in my family. I want him to love me and be sincere, must love children. I want him to be purposeful, intelligent, loyal, reliable, he must know what he wants from his life. So, he can be as a mountain for his woman and family. That I could rely on him.

About me : I am friendly, often calm and curious, I like to learn new things. I can’t live without new impressions, emotions, always open to everything new. I am sincere. I love dancing, for 15 years I was engaged in sport and ballroom dancing. I sing well, I know how to cook and love to cook tasty dishes. I like to go on vacation, chat with friends, I love animals. Sport is an integral part of my life, I do fitness, jogging, I like to go to the gym. But I also like to sit with a cup of tea, read books, watch some fascinating and interesting films. I like spending time with my family.

Job : Choreographer

 
or
Quick Sign Up
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Quick Sign Up
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.