Ekaterina (ID: 491541)
Kremenchug 37 years old
Offline
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 37
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I'm tired of being alone and I want to meet a man who is ready to taste my desserts, hug and kiss. Could it be you ??? mmmmm I dream of meeting a man who will be happy that I will cook him breakfast in bed and he will give me hugs and kisses in return. Perhaps even I will be lucky and my man will also bring me coffee in bed or a flower.

About me : My friends say that I am a kind girl and a good friend. I am purposeful and always try to finish any business I start. I am ready to learn and develop more.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My goals for the future : make all our dreams true

My travel destinations (past or future) : Ukraine, Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I like different type of movies.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I like pasta and pizza

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like knitting, reading detective stories, listening to music, traveling. I'm ready for any adventure.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I do not like sport much

The five things I can't live without : love, care, coke, food, book

You should message me if : you like me)

Job : Seller