Nina (ID: 251840)
Kiev 38 years old
Offline
Name: Nina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 38
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I need a kind man with whom I can always share the greatest secrets. My man should be tall, strong and responsible. I want to feel beautiful weak and fragile woman with him. My man should love children. I want to meet successful man. He should spend time with his family. I want us to walk together and to have fun.

About me : I am beautiful, kind and sweet girl. I am a teacher of primary school by profession. I love children very much, and I can find a common language with them. I like to spend time in nature, to walk in the parks, to go out of town, to cook shashlik in the open air. I like to cook delicious dishes, to dance. I like to chat with friends over a cup of tea in a warm, cozy place.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like to dance. I dance for myself, for my soul. I like to cook different dishes and to experiment in the kitchen. I am engaged in self-development, and I like to learn the world from different angles. I spend a lot of time with my daughter. We like to play games, to laugh and to have fun.

Job : Primary school teacher