Diana (ID: 487651)
Zhytomyr 20 years old
Offline
Status: What do you think about me?...
Name: Diana
Country: Ukraine
Age: 20
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thick
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I'm not looking for princes, but just dreaming and wanting to meet a man who will be well brought up. I also prefer him to be charismatic, with a sense of humor. This is the good character in a man. My parents together for so long and I think it is only because on the respect and a good sense of humor that they both have. I would like to live a long life together with my man and husband just like my parents. This is my biggest dream!

About me : Hi, I am Diana. I am young and feminine lady looking for true love. I dream to love and to be loved. Live long and happy like enjoy each moment together with my beloved man . I am working in a beauty industry. I am a hair dresser and a make up artist)

Job : I am a make up artist and a hair dresser, working in a beauty salon)In my free time I like to try myself in cooking. I like to cook new tasty dishes. More often I am cooking something from meat and chicken, so with me you never be hungry) I am also interested in cosmetology, this is something I am inspired of, so I always read an articles and watch the online courses.