Antonina (ID: 317084)
Rovno 39 years old
Offline
Name: Antonina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 39
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thick
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : My ideal couple is a handsome man who can keep up with me intellectually and respect me but does not do this, being assertive or a bully. I am looking for an honest person who likes beauty and to have fun. I really do not like mean or intolerant people. I want to find a good caring person with a kind heart. So that we can share our feelings and hopes for a happy life together!

About me : I'm a single Ukrainian woman who wants to fall in love! I think you respect the law? If not, I will come to you) I'm joking of course! ) Although who knows) I'm a lawyer! Honesty and objectivity play an important role in my life. Work, of course, leaves an imprint, but I try to work only at work, and at home, I want to devote myself to my family! Where it is warm and cozy, it smells like a delicious dinner and my children and my beloved husband meet me! I believe in a love story! Yes, I'm romantic :) I don’t like to stand still or be bored. Living with taste is my motto! I want this motto will be in my future family! If you can quote Lina Kostenko, keep up with me and show me something that I haven't tried before, you definitely send me a message.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Thoughtfulness,Integrity, Intellectual curiosity, Social versatility, Someone who supports your interests.

My goals for the future : To be a successful professional in the field of jurisprudence and to create a friendly family with a loved one.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Poland, Turkey, Germany, Italy, France. I dream to visit Greece and Georgia.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Although I have many goals, two of them stick out to me the most. They influence my thoughts and help me to take the right decisions. These objectives are: to become a professional in the sphere of tourism and to create a united family with someone I love.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I like to watch comedy and historical movies. The best for me "Schindler's List". I prefer classical music and literature. I like to read Сharlotte Bronte and listen to P. I. Tchaikovsky) From shows I prefer to watch intellectual and entertainment.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : European cuisine.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I like animals. Especially cats.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like literature, music, and shows, the Pandora collection, cooking with ingredients that most people haven’t even heard of, creative writing, Virginia Woolf, spring and the smell of the sea! I try to find my Zen condition and I like to sleep at noon at weekends and then drink coffee on Sundays. I love thunderstorms, but I can't live without the sun. I find beauty in almost all of this incredible world in which we live ... I like to swing in the park, play in the snow and stomp in puddles. I love hiking, but I hate freezing at night.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I like to visit the gym. I'm fond of swimming and athletics.

The five things I can't live without : 1. My son 2. Book 3. Toothpaste) 4. Parfume 5. Coffee

You should message me if : If you dream of a happy family and love!

Job : lawyer

 
or
Quick Sign Up
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Quick Sign Up
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.