Darina (ID: 336676)
Nikolaev 20 years old
Offline
Status: With the first autumn chill, life will begin again...
Name: Darina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 20
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a strong-willed person for whom the difficulty on the way doesn’t mean that you need to give up. A man who keeps his word to his lady. Gentle and caring, which will support in difficult times. Appearance is not the most important thing, but it is important that the person takes care of himself: clean clothes, a pleasant smell, a style appropriate to the event. No matter what your nose, mouth, eyes or body, your appearance and charisma of a true gentleman is important. Of course I don’t wait for the prince on a white horse, but education is the most important aspect in any person, not only in a man.

About me : Hello, I am glad that I have the opportunity to tell you a little about myself. I come from a talented and not a small family. I love everything that is connected with any talents, because a talented person is a person who is trying hard and who has something to learn. Now I am studying as a teacher, because I love children very much. I am a little insecure person, but I try hard because I believe that with confidence a person opens up many new ways to achieve goals.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honest, loyal, reliable, self-fulfilling, independent and positive

My goals for the future : I understand very well what I want from this life. I want to graduate from the university, become recognized in my field and learn 2 foreign languages. I want to build a strong relationship and create a strong family in the future. As for children, this is a very important aspect for me, I really hope that I will succeed in raising a worthy member of society. I want to leave a mark on the hearts of every person I love. I want to always have enough money and I could help those in need without much damage to my budget. sometimes I think that I have so many goals that life isn’t enough to realize, therefore I also need a person who will always support and understand me.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I never went outside the borders of my country; I have never been to many places in my homeland. Therefore, I would really like to travel all over the country to begin with. Later I would like to go to Amsterdam, Paris, Sydney, Budapest, the Netherlands. I would like to visit a lot, but I would like to see even more ...

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : All my thoughts are preoccupied with the dream of having a loved one nearby, a healthy family and a quiet corner where no one will offend me when I come home from work. I would really like to learn to speak French and see France from the inside, and not just in films. I would like my future to be stable, stable work, home, car, family. Maybe a little early for such dreams, but if the right person is next to me, then I don’t care at what age I will be. I would like to travel a lot, show the world to my children, and not refuse my children everything. I would like to live as my soul desires.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I really love books, it’s very difficult to choose between books that I read, because every book I read is beautiful, I can only say that I like to read more classical literature: Verne, Remarque, Dumas, Bulgakov and so can be listed for a very long time. I have a lot of favorite films, mostly fiction, melodrama or horror. I really love the Marvel universe and in general all the films related to comics, I like romantic old films with Merlin Monroe, in general, I can say that I am a versatile person and I prefer a good book and good movie regardless of the genre. I don’t watch a show, because my father watches TV in my house, but I don’t know a single show for which you can put off your affairs, maybe you will advise me.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Since childhood, I have been accustomed to eat everything that my mother cooks, but I don’t like onions. Like many, I like to eat fast food sometimes, also sushi and rolls, and I really like sweets, mostly chocolate.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I have a two dogs and one cat who I love the most.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I really like reading, on vacation or in my free time, a book always helps to relax and think about the main thing. I also like to draw, most often this is a portrait redrawn from a photo. I love to watch travel programs because I myself have never been abroad.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I can’t live without sports, whether it’s dancing or just walking, it doesn’t matter. Life is impossible without movement, otherwise it is simply existence.

The five things I can't live without : chocolate, books, gym, shopping, walks by the sea / river

You should message me if : You are pleased to communicate with a smart, honest and cheerful person, and also if you like communication that does not bother. If you are a simple man, without prejudice, I am always open to communication

Job : teacher of elementary grades

 
or
Quick Sign Up
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Quick Sign Up
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.