Marina (ID: 382367)
Kherson 34 years old
Status: Check out my new gallery...
Name: Marina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 34
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a decent, bold and handsome man. Who is not afraid to meet a girl from Ukraine. A simple man, not lazy and sincere. Who always speaks the truth. A man who loves to travel. Perhaps a man looking for a girl to travel as a couple. Who is not afraid of changes in life. And who wants to create a strong and happy family.

About me : I am an extraordinary, creative person. I am sincere and kind. I am active and athletic. I love my job and hobby. I love children and dream of having two more children. I love travel and the sea. Amorous and responsive. I always speak the truth in the face.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate in people: honesty, responsiveness, understanding, adequacy. Activity and sportyness.

My goals for the future : Realize yourself in creativity, be happy in the family. Be an understanding mother, wife. Create your own business.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Traveled in Ukraine: Odessa, Chernomorsk, Nikolaev, Black Sea, Azov Sea.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to start my own business, to start traveling the world with a partner. Create a happy family. Give birth to a daughter and have a Scottish Fold big gray cat.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Lots of chicken dishes. Fresh vegetable salads. Pancakes with meat, with cottage cheese. Napoleon cake, fresh fruit salads, desserts made with cream.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : Not yet, but I dream of a cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I write poetry, draw, go in for sports (strength exercises for all muscle groups in the gym), go out and go and visit new places.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Sport not only hardens your body, but your spirit. If you are depressed sports will help you. It will give energy to the body. will fill your brain with oxygen, as well as improve your mood. But do not forget, if you have been playing sports for more than three years, you should not leave it. Because all of your cells have revived and if you stop, you may have health problems.

The five things I can't live without : Smartphone, favorite business, sports, food, water.

You should message me if : Write to me if you have the same opinion about life as I do. If you love sports, or just don't sit still, if you are sincere and sweet. If you love your work and travel. If you are looking for a girl from Ukraine to create a happy family, If you love children. If you don't mind marrying a girl with a child. If you are a creative person and dream that your beloved girlfriend would write poetry for you.

Job : Sales Manager