Irina (ID: 170669)
Kremenchug 24 years old
Status: I will make you fly high to the sky...
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 24
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Very long
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Eye color: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : man who will carry me on his hands)

About me : I am single ukrainian woman, who want to build a healhy relationship! I am a women, who you looking for)) On top free dating site we can get to know each other better and —Āreate our own history of love! Let's start with online chat and see where it will take us!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, generosity

My goals for the future : I want to create our OWN FAMILY!

My travel destinations (past or future) : Past - Turkey. Future - maybe you can tell me?)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I explore things around me and enjoy my life...the only thing I lack of is a CARING MAN.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Movies:Titanic and Bravehear. Music: with rhythm and beat, sometimes relaxing music. Favourite books: Portrait of Dorian Grey, Le Comte de Monte-Cristo

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : CRAZY ABOUT desserts and most of all - Apple pies!

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I had a pet...

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : cooking, dancing,teaching how to dance, professional volleyball playing, communicating with children, listening to interesting stories. So you see, I am GOOD) MAKE A STEP>>>

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Dancing, gymnastics, volleyball.

The five things I can't live without : dancing, smiling, trying new things, meeting people and eating APPLE PIES!)

You should message me if : you are ready to create family! NO NAUGHTY OFFERS, PLEASE!)

Job : Student and tutor