Solomiya (ID: 521929)
Kiev 28 years old
Online
Status: Big heart for BIG LOVE...
Name: Solomiya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 28
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : It is the 21-st century, we are in rush, trying to be modern, to be in time everywhere. Not to be an outsider. We are in a hurry. All the time. It is the same with relationship. We meet someone, hurry up with the date. If it's ok, we rarely wait for some time, necessary to get to know a person. We jump to each other's hugs, beds. It it is all ok there, we jump to the relationship the same fast . We start to live together and only at THIS TIME we really start to learn each other. Very often our "hurry up with everything" fails and we disappoint each other. Is it something, you see too? Ok, that's it. I don't judge anyone. But I hope to CREATE my relationship. With PATIENCE and without a RUSH. That is why I am here.

About me : I am hopeless romantic and creative person. I see the beauty around, and find it in people and so many simple things. Being an owner of the Beauty Salon I adore to help women to see their beauty. Maybe even in some unusual way. Very often an unexpected experiment awakes their inner power and help to open up. These moment for me are priceless!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Passion, romance, serious attitude to relationship.

My goals for the future : I want to catch the good luck: to meet a soul-mate and never regret we are together. To go with him through life challenges, to be together in good and bad times. To make not just a FAMILY, but a TEAM!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I travel much, have seen some of world)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dreams are something, I try to make true.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I like simple food, no matter what, but it should be cooked tasty)

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I am good in making good and fun time with those, I love.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I keep a good shape. I am not a sport maniac, but go to gym and do yoga.

The five things I can't live without : Never thought about it. My close people, traveling and books.

Job : Beauty Salon owner

Video