Alina (ID: 353232)
Dnipro 22 years old
Status: need to believe in love)...
Name: Alina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 22
Weight:95 lbs. (43kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want to meet a good and understanding man who is interesting to spend time with. I would like for us to look in the same direction, have common interests and views on this world. I really need a man who will support my goals and desires. Who will also be my protector, with whom I will feel loved and desired. All people dream of mutual love, but not everyone is ready to give it to someone. I know for sure that my heart is filled with love ... And I am ready to give it to someone who will be next to me)))

About me : I am very active girl with positive worldview) In my free time I go to Pilates. Most of all I prefer outdoor activities, as sitting at a computer on the couch does not bring me any pleasure. I often go to the mountains, in the winter I go snowboarding, and in the summer I go camping. I really like to talk with new people and make new friends.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate honesty, even if it is not sweet...

My goals for the future : I have two goals, I want to meet my love and to open my own beauty salon.

My travel destinations (past or future) : My dream is to visit the capital of Turkey, Istanbul

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My future wedding

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Pizza and sushi

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I have a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Snowboarding and pilates

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I go to the gym often and also I like pilates...

You should message me if : You like my photos)))

Job : I am a qualified hairdresser-fashion designer. My goal for the future is to open my own beauty salon. I like to make people more beautiful and see their joyful faces from my work done)