Viktoriya (ID: 411595)
Kherson 29 years old
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 29
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want to meet a gentle and affectionate man who would warm me with warm hugs on cold evenings. I want to be with such a man with whom I will feel confident and boldly make plans for a bright and carefree future. I am not looking for a man with ideal body proportions, it is important to me inner world of man. Greetings to a good sense of humor and a beautiful smile.

About me : Hardworking, I can not sit without work. Very active, I like to spend time with friends. I love when harmony and comfort reigns in the house. I run before work. It gives me vigor and a boost of energy for the whole day. I often watch TV shows on various topics. music lover. I love animals, I love warm weather, sun and sea.

My goals for the future : big family and home

My travel destinations (past or future) : Praha, london, Edinburg

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Find a reliable life partner

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : meat dishes

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : An avid sportswoman. I love yoga and Pilates. I love to spend time actively. I love cycling, kayaking and kayaking. In my free time I make soft crochet toys, I love to knit. I love walking in the fresh air, sometimes I visit theater and exhibitions, I love oil paintings.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : running, pilates ,yoga

The five things I can't live without : watch, hair elastic, notebook, powder, comb

You should message me if : Hi, I would like to know as much as possible about you. I am a very interesting, positive girl. I am fond of sports, dancing and lead an active lifestyle. Versatile, I love both walking with friends and quietly reading a book over a cup of tea. Now it's your turn. How do you spend your free time? What are your hobbies? What qualities do you value in a partner? I look forward to your reply.

Job : loan officer