Kristina (ID: 309922)
Nikolaev 40 years old
Name: Kristina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 40
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Place of residing: Other
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 2 children

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : The appearance of my man does not really matter. I'm looking for a man who has a good sense of humor and is ready for a committed relationship and marriage. he should love excitment and be ready to explore the world with me! I want him to be himself, I do not like people who pretend to be better or those who do something they do not like, but in order to get the appreciation of others they continue doing this. I need a man who does not pay much attention to what others will say)

About me : I am free, full of surprises, passionate and seductive woman, I can be different daily and you never feel bored with me. ;) I am also open, feminine, suave, deafen, mysterious, vibrant and wild when needed, naughty words and thinking, sensual. I can always listen and support, give the necessary advice to my man in his activities and in his interests, if he asks.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Sometimes I will take a drive along the sea coast just to relax. I also enjoy very active bicycle rides in the forest ( I live close to it) When at home I like to cook, read a good mystery novel or spy thriller and listen to music, usually jazz or classical music. When the weather is nice, which is not all the time, I love to play outdoor sports. In the winter I like to watch football and in the summer I like to the beaches and outdoor concerts. Because of my sense of adventure I enjoy traveling and experience new places and cultures.