Yuliya (ID: 358032)
Belaya Tserkov 28 years old
Offline
Status: 💥I have a flame inside of me, it can burn the fire in our lives👅...
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I would love to meet a man, who wants me to feel a woman. Who is strong enough to let me feel weak, cared, apprciated and loved. Appreciates is probably the KEY WORD. I want my man to respect my opinion and listen to me without scepsis. He has a full freedom to do his way, but at least I should know he did hear me. Than, if he was wrong, we still can together manage things to the right way, lol

About me : You can see me as one of Ukrainian brides. Sometimes I am like huricane: I will rip you and take you away from your routine. You would never be bored with me. Sometimes I am very calm and quiet like the lake. You can see the depth of my love in my eyes. Sometimes I am quite rational and serious. Can manage things and organize people and events. Sometimes I am foolish like a child and have fun. Don't be surprised. I am just a woman, lol

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Some basic things like honesty, sincerity. I love people, who know what is gratitude. Those, who are open with you and appreciate your feelings and support.

My goals for the future : To find my special man.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I traveled a little. But want to see the world together with my beloved one!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream a lot. But what is different about me - I try to achieve my goals and make my dreams come true.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Italian, Japanese, Ukrainian food. The main it is cooked with love!

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I have a cat)

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I do a lot of social activity. We have a group, which works with orphans in a local shelter.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Trying to keep my shape.

The five things I can't live without : Coffee)

Job : fire-fighter