Anna (ID: 288818)
Uman' 26 years old
Status: where are you ??? !! my man?...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 26
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : There are no perfect people, so I'm not looking for the perfect man on this site, but I'm looking for a person with whom we will be comfortable, to understand each other and to share the secrets that will stay our little secrets) The age does not matter at all.

About me : I like to get a new experience, meeting interesting people and to communicate with them and also learning something new about them)) After all, I'm THAT GIRL with whom you will never be bored and we can have fun together on various topics))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : trust, sincerity, moral support, loyalty, sense of humor, gratitude.

My goals for the future : a huge house and a happy seed.

My travel destinations (past or future) : in my 23 years I was in the Carpathians where incredibly beautiful nature and kind people. I also love Odessa!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of loving husband and two kids that we will have.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : One at home, Pirates of the Caribbean, Ice Age, 50 shades of gray, Blood with milk, I love all musical genres. The show is probably just a comedic character.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : meat, vegetables, and I adore sweets!

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : dogs and cats, I dream of a raccoon.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I take a great interest in sports. I like to travel to different interesting places. I like to go to the movies with my friends. When I have free time, I cook all kinds of dishes and learn something new for myself in this area)) Sports racing and the sea are my weakness!!!

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I do not spend much time on sports, it is better for me to spend my free time with relatives.

The five things I can't live without : love, laughter, delicious food, travel, phone.

You should message me if : You are interested in me and you want to know me to the fingertips, and if you know how to give care!)

Job : Shop manager

Hello video
Free Video Presentation!