Lyubov (ID: 499241)
Kherson 20 years old
Offline
Name: Lyubov
Country: Ukraine
Age: 20
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a person who will be my support and support, so to speak, my Zen of the soul. Someone who will absorb all my energy vibrations and smile from ear to ear with joy and happiness. I would like to stimulate and become a kind of muse, so that he can rest his soul from hard work. I want to build a stable and honest relationship based on honest and open communication. I dream of creating our hearth that will burn forever, in rhythm with our unpredictable life. Age does not matter to me, I can say the same about appearance. For me, the most important thing is that at first it is impossible to see with the eyes, inner beauty and personality. Yes, personality is the most important to me. I am looking for someone who has great personality, dedication and charisma.

About me : Darling if you are man seeking for a woman on this dating site just look at me .On this online dating service I am looking for my soul mate to create a family. My life is rhythm and movement. I do not have much experience in relationships and I am not shy about it. But lately I have been catching myself thinking that I am ready to meet a man next to whom I want to stay. It is very important for me to be a loved and desired girl. By the way you can get to know me better in singles chatrooms . I will wait for you there. In life I am very sweet and natural I do not use too much makeup because I am for natural beauty .I want to get to know you let us ask each other questions. Let us share life stories and have fun. I want to know what you like and what you do not like. I want to trust you and I will be honest with you.I am ready to open up to you and let you get to know me. I dream of meeting my other half here on the site and I am sure that I will meet him and share my life with him. I have my own personal recipe for happiness. The only component missing is the beloved man. I hope Ukrainian marriage agency will help to find my love.

My goals for the future : find a happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Praha

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : House monster, Annie Ward Beautiful Evil

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Borsch

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : My most important hobby is self-development. In my free time, I always read various literature. I love listening to music and playing the guitar. I also like to draw and sing in the choir. I enjoy spending time with my girlfriends. When I'm bored, I watch movies, TV shows, anime. I often spend time in nature, I try not to stay at home for a long time and actively spend my time. I am interested in history and various interesting facts.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Football

The five things I can't live without : phone, water, headphones, wallet, mask

Job : student