Valentina (ID: 595593)
Kharkov 24 years old
Offline
Status: Do you like sushi?...
Name: Valentina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 24
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : My ideal man is strong, with a good sense of humor, reliable, open, loving. It would be very romantic to cook breakfast together. I am looking for a man with whom we can travel and explore the world together. A man who loves and wants his children. A man who will be my support. If he loves to play sports, this will be a big plus. But do not forget about self-development. Most of all, a woman is attracted by the mind of a man, and I am no exception.

About me : I am Ukrainian, I was born and live in Ukraine, I will be glad to go to another country to my future husband and create a strong family in a safe place. I want 2-3 children. I am sympathetic, kind, cheerful, active, loving, I love to cook. My dream is to find a man whom I will want to take care of. I love to play sports in the gym, and I also want to stretch. I work in a beauty salon, extend hair for girls. My dream is to open my own beauty salon - this can be our family business.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Likes: kindness, responsiveness, honesty, decency. Dislikes: laziness, rudeness

My goals for the future : Goal to open your own beauty salon

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to create a strong family with 2-3 children

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : The series "Breaking Bad", music according to the mood, the book "Anna Karenina"

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Lasagna

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : Dog, pug

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like to read books, go to the gym, watch movies, train my dog

Job : Worker of the beauty salon