Nataliya (ID: 143500)
Kharkov 31 years old
Offline
Status: Excuse me, can you let me come a little closer to your heart?...
Name: Nataliya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 31
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Im looking ofcourse love.I think its not news ))But I wish to discovere my man and would like to give him all my love what I kept in my heart and body only for him.

About me : I`m so kindness, nice, lovely woman. I like to go out, to walk in the park, to swimming in the river, to have fun with my friends, I like to cook and sing. What can be better than your beloved woman singing for you during bake pie?)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like people with good sense of humor.

My goals for the future : Would like to grow with my beloved

My travel destinations (past or future) : Usa and Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : How to become better and what I need to do for that

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Titanic.Tina terner

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Icecream

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I have cat and dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like to sing and took pictures of people

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I like tennis,Football and Rugby

The five things I can't live without : I do not have such things

You should message me if : If you appreciate honesty and ready be with young and active woman.I'm family orintied woman but I like enjoy life)I'm love be outdoors

Job : Dentist