Yuliya (ID: 125760)
Kherson 39 years old
Status: ice cream baby..mm...
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 39
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Eye color: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am on this site because I want to be happy. I want to find a person I can truly fall in love with, for who I can cook, take care of and just to have a family. Understanding for me is very important. I would like him to have active life because I am very active and I dont want to be bored at home. He must be a person I can rely on.

About me : What to say about myself. I am very easy-going person, I have a lot of friends who know I will help them in any life situation. People trust me. I am optimistic and have positive vision on life though I am realistic. I can be impulsive sometimes, I always have my own opinion. I am friendly, kind, sometimes can be soft, ready to help.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincirety

My goals for the future : to build strong family and to be stable in my work

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : relations which will be good to me

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : sushi

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : In my spare time I like to run, I like physical activities, movies, going out with my friends. I like spring and singing of bird, when the nature wakes up. I like to read literature about medicine, looking on the stars and to think. I like picnics with my son.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : fitness

The five things I can't live without : love, emotions, care, aims, happiness

Job : Medicine / Health