Marina (ID: 343872)
Odessa 30 years old
Offline
Status: hi, stranger;-)...
Name: Marina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 30
Weight:95 lbs. (43kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I dream to meet a man who is just treating the lady as a lady. I need a man who is not afraid to take care of me and to work together on our common happiness. I want to feel, that he loves and respects me, that he is proud to say to his friends and family: "That's my girl!" He should be nice person with great sense of humor. I like men who know what they want from life and always achieve their aims. If you are such man, you can write me right now!!!

About me : I am that woman who JUMPS OUT of a CAKE for your supper to satisfy your both physical and emotional hunger!I just want to tell you that, I'm ad modern lady, with a bright nature. I love nature and to spend time outdoors. I want to visit many places with my man and discover new culture. I love cinema and I like to watch a nice movie with my man and share my emotions with him. I love life and I do everything to enjoy it.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : loyalty, mutual understanding

My goals for the future : To be a happy woman

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to travel the world with my beloved man

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think a lot about my self-fulfillment

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Melodrama, music lover

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : sushi, pizza

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : making love :)

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : active lifestyle, doing in the gym

The five things I can't live without : family, friends, money, health, leisure

You should message me if : If you are ready for real meetings - write to me!

Job : My work is a beauty industry, and I make beautiful eyelashes for girls so that they can impress with their beautiful eyes! :) I really like music. Sport is also part of my life. I regularly go to the gym to maintain my physical form. And..also, don't be afraid I cook perfectly! The moment that I can jump our of cake doesn't deny my skill to feed you with masterpieces, because I am sure that cooked meal contains love energy!

 
or
Quick Sign Up
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Quick Sign Up
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.