Inna (ID: 472459)
Nikolaev 44 years old
Offline
Status: You are my hero. let's get acquainted!...
Name: Inna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 44
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : looking for an honest man with whom I can freely talk, find common themes and interests in life! I'm not demanding, I'm interested to know what you have inside. The main thing is the soul of a person, attitude and respect for others, with humor and ease to accept this life and enjoy the wonderful moments alone with each other. With whom we could have fun and interesting just to spend time, even to lead a garden, drink tea together, cook and hugs

About me : Sincere, without a mask and filsh. Always responsive to my surroundings I love to spend time actively and usefully))) I like to meditate and relax, study psychology. Listen to sounds of nature or relaxing music, and do household chores. I know how to create coziness and comfort in the house feminine, self-confident and able to behave naturally With a sense of humor and I am able to bring life to life with a positive)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : humanity, politeness, smileiness, friendliness

My travel destinations (past or future) : poland, germany, holland, hungary, czech republic

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : music pop, jazz, blues, sometimes classical drama books I love family melodramas, comedies. serials

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : sushi

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : cat and dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : walk around the city, watch a good movie, make home decor

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : gym

The five things I can't live without : family, loved ones, love, travel, nature

Job : manager