Yanina (ID: 132126)
Kirovograd 30 years old
Offline
Status: i AM SO READY LOVE...
Name: Yanina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 30
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : REAL LOVE...PASSION MAN WHO WILL BE MINE!Every person comes to the point when quiet happiness and true serious relationship becomes much more important than any games and intrigues... Sincere and warm relationship full of love and passion between two. Partners should be friends first and if they feel chemistry they will be happy forever) Do you agree?

About me : My motto is to always follow my dreams, my intuition always tells me where to go and what to do. .I am a person who doesn't accept lies, bad manners, mean people

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty and no lies!

My goals for the future : To make happy a lot of people, first of all - my son, my future man and people I love

My travel destinations (past or future) : I cannot tell that I have a very big experience but I would like to visit Spain, Bali

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : SOmetimes I think about my problems, sometimes I just dream and imagine my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I do not have a lot of time to watch TV, but I like movies and music

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : What I cook

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I have love to animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like photography very much! I like taking photo and edit them) As every Ukrainina woman I like to cook and do it very good)

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Fintees

The five things I can't live without : My son, my family, romance, passion, love

You should message me if : You are a family-oriented passionate man with a big heart

Job : Clerical / Administrative

Video