Nataliya (ID: 436017)
Vinnitsa 23 years old
Offline
Status: Most of all I want to come to you and lie down next to you...
Name: Nataliya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 23
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a real man. who knows how to treat lady. I want to find a man who would care about me and who will treat me good. And i will give my beloved man all my love and warmth. He has to be good-natured and generous. The man of my dream has to love me for that I really am and who isn’t afraid of the problems, which we will have to pass together. I like the man, who tries to prove all his promises! I dream to find here a clever man, who will be attentive and patient, careful man, who will like an active lifestyle and rest on open air and nature. Here i want to find really a good man who would make me smile even more then i do

About me : I am always trying to be better. Every day. I think that there is no limit to perfection, and to be the best for my Man - is the greatest pleasure for me. I'm not a toy and not a beautiful accessory, like some of men used to think. I am very kind-hearted girl, I do not like when I am cheated and exploited. I am bright person, who like active way of life and adore to spend time outside. I do a lot of charity because i like to help people and i love when people around me smiled. Also I am interested in art, music helps me to forget me about my problems... I always try to learn new things. I am hard-working, goal-oriented, easy-going and communicative person.I like reading a lot, because every time you learn something knew, you become something knew. I'm a lovely, sincere person with an active life position. I consider myself as an intelligent, honest, caring, romantic and loving person with a great sense of humor. I can't stand people not being honest with me. I am communicative person. I can easily find a common language with people and people feel comfortable around me. I always stay positive and find joy in simple things. I have a lot of interests and hobbies. I like healthy way of life, like to have fun with my friends. I love sports, because it helps to keep myself in fit. I love ekstremalnye sports. I prefer to spend my free time outside, in a fresh air. I. I love nature, animals and sea. I like reading books and cook delicious food. I am a movie admirer. I like to visit cinema and theatre as well.