Ekaterina (ID: 341610)
Dnipro 33 years old
Status: I need real love .. not virtual !!...
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 33
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : We were written in the stars, my love, all that separated us, was time, the time it took to read the map which was placed within our hearts, to find our way back to one another... LOVE is like a sunshine... It brings golden glow to the beholders face... And a warm feeling all over their body... It awakens souls and opens eyes... And when it is over it brings billions of small memories called stars... To remind the world, that it still exists... Late at night when all the world is sleeping, I stay up and think of you. I wish upon the stars, that somewhere you are, thinking of me too…

About me : I am a very positive person and my smile can warm the hearts. I try to be an optimist in my life, never be sad and I will always share my nice mood with my man. I hope I am beautiful inside. I am a lady, so I take care of myself, but I take care of my inner beauty as well. I am a very calm and not argue some person. It is easy to make me happy. I just enjoy fresh air, singing of birds, good bottle of wine and good company or good book. Yes, I adore traveling, but I have no chance to do it a lot, so I just enjoy simple things, like picnics with my friends and relatives.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, kindness, being brave and sincere, ability to live and show emotions, sensuality

My goals for the future : My main goal is to find my related soul and create strong family, the rest we could achieve together

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to Italy, France, Germany and few other European countries, my dream is to visit USA and Canada in future

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I often think about my future man and the ways to make him happy ... family, home, love and passion are always inside me and in my dreams

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I love romantic movies... “Titanic” is the most romantic movie of all times! Can we create our own love story?

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Sushi, steak and pasta

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I have amazing cat... in my future I wanna have dog too!

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Sport, cooking and traveling

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I do stretching, gymnastic and swimming

The five things I can't live without : Love, smiles, beloved people, tasty food and passion!

You should message me if : If you feel you are ready to create family and be with passionate woman like me with whom you would never be bored.

Job : Photography and artist