Olga (ID: 285032)
Nikolaev 24 years old
Offline
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine
Age: 24
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'0" (1.52m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thick
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want to meet a kind, understanding, sympathetic and strong man. I want him to carry me in his arms. I need an affectionate and sociable person whom I can rely on. I want to walk with him in the park at night. I dream of meeting a man who loves home food.

About me : Like most Ukrainian girls I want to be loved and happy. I know I will find my future husband on white women dating site for sure. I am a versatile person. I love cooking. I always cook very delicious dishes. Sometimes I write poetry but it depends on my mood. It makes me relax. I love music very much. Especially I like to listen to lyrical songs. Sometimes I like to behave childishly and to go sledding. It makes me very happy. I like to walk in the park with a beloved man in the evening, when there are the stars on the sky. It is very romantic. I am also fond of singing and dancing. I can talk a lot about myself, but most importantly, I am a family person. Spending time with my family is the best thing for me. Are you interested in me? If so, I will be glad to communicate with you in singles chatrooms.

My goals for the future : to create a happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : to the Carpathians

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to buy a house

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : meat, juice, fruit, pizza, ice -cream

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like to dance to club music. I like to sing. Sometimes I write poetry. I love cooking. I prepare delicious borsch and mashed potatoes with meat. I like to swim and to walk with my friends.

Job : a waiter