Elizaveta (ID: 328632)
Kremenchug 19 years old
Offline
Name: Elizaveta
Country: Ukraine
Age: 19
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : ready to find a good and pleasant companion who knows how to listen, support and just comfort in a difficult moment!

About me : I am an active girl in life, smiling and loves comfort and warmth. I like to play sports, from sports it is: volleyball, athletics, basketball, boxing, javelin throwing. Like to listen music when I'm running. I am also a creative person, I like to draw, I paint portraits, both with paints and with a simple pencil.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : love and care

My goals for the future : Be happy) and make you happy!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to visit USA

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I like to watch films and listen music

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Paintnings, and sport)

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : ohh I am big fan of sport!

The five things I can't live without : music, love, water, food and fun

You should message me if : you want to talk with me

Job : Teacher of PE and IT

Video
 
or
Quick Sign Up
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Quick Sign Up
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.