Kristina (ID: 307644)
Kremenchug 18 years old
Online
Name: Kristina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 18
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I'm here to find someone who is not afraid of change. Purposefulness and confidence are an integral part of my dream partner. I am ready to share all the dreams and desires of a person who will be open to me as well. Sometimes just one touch is enough for the flame of love to never disappear. Where I can feel your touch?

About me : I am a very kind and cheerful person, I adore long heartbeats, I can not live without coffee and photos. I like to spend evenings with books or in cozy companies. I love to watch horrors and travel. I would be glad to communicate with open and courageous people. maybe it is you? I hope to meet you here

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, kindness, loyalty, sociability

My goals for the future : My only goal is to be happy, and to make happy people who are near me)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I love to travel around my country but also dream to see the whole world))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I like to read historical novels, watch comedies, I like different music, but my main favorite direction is pop)

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I like seafood, sweets, fruits)

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I dream about dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like reading and painting. My passion is traveling) and learning smth new. I like to taste different food in different countries. I like to care for animals and working in garden)

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I love active lifestyle, swimming, running, aerobics))

The five things I can't live without : Family friends book coffee candy

You should message me if : Write me if we are the same with you))

Job : photografer

 
or
Quick Sign Up
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Quick Sign Up
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.