Anna (ID: 100235)
Kirovograd 36 years old
Offline
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 36
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : as the new technologies have appeared, i decided to try my fortune to find my love here. i have always liked foreign countries, and noticed that your men were more attentive, kind and passionate...

About me : I registrated on ukraine bride agency because I dont want to be single. I want to find man who will enter my life and will change my life in better way! I have big hopes for this online dating site. Everything what really important for me is family and love. Are you ready to find bride?;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honest, loyal

My goals for the future : strong happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've been in Turkey and I would like to see Canada, Paris and Britain in the future

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future family, love and travelling

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I love phsychological books and movies, I love tender and relaxing music

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : sushi and salads

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : cat Masha)

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : painting

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I am trying to care about my shape all the time, I always going to gym

The five things I can't live without : tea, cats, lipstic, mirror, love

You should message me if : You want to be the most happy man in whole world!

Job : Phsychologist

 
or
Quick Sign Up
Quick Sign Up
Get Access to Profile