Yana (ID: 427569)
Mariupol 19 years old
Offline
Status: Distance is not the main thing, everything can be solved if hearts reach...
Name: Yana
Country: Ukraine
Age: 19
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Often women, when describing an ideal man, talk about his height and eye color ... But I think that this is not the main thing... In my future partner I would appreciate mostly good manners, responsibility, communication skills, punctuality, self-criticism, humor, purposefulness)))

About me : I think that Romance is a vision of the positive not only in a partner, but in everything around a person. Romance is when a partner wants to give more than receive in return. My hobbies are drawing, fitness, walking))) My main Goals for the future are to obtain bachelor's and master's degrees, realize myself in work on the profile specialty of a crewing manager, create loving family)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Good manners, responsibility, sociability, punctuality, self-criticism, humor, purposefulness

My goals for the future : Receive a bachelor's and master's degree. Realize in work on the profile specialty of a crewing manager. To start a family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Thailand

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Get a Yorkshire Terrier

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Movies - Jackie, The Book Thief, Knicks - Gone With the Wind, Scarlett, Music - Music Lover

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Meat, salads, soup

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : Yes, cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Drawing, fitness, walking

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Fitness, cardio exercise

The five things I can't live without : Phone, internet, food, water, comb

You should message me if : If you are looking for an interesting, pleasant companion.

Job : Student