Yana (ID: 355620)
Belaya Tserkov 21 years old
Status: What is your favorite place to be?...
Name: Yana
Country: Ukraine
Age: 21
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I have a hope that here i can meet My man. Someone who is brave, reliable and passionate, with whom we can make unplanned trips, to give each other a lot of emotions, enjoy craziness or just stay at home and watch a good movie covered with one blanket.

About me : I am very energetic and love an active life. I always smile :) I go to the gym, so that to be in a good shape for my man) Have you already noticed it in my photos? hehe I am a very open girl, I am always ready to communicate with you on any topic. You can check it in the online chat room! I like to dance and I would like to try to dance tango with you. Can you dance tango? And if i will show you how?;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Responsibility, good sense of humour, affecionate, tenderness, generousity.

My goals for the future : To find my one and only man!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I traveled a little. Turkey, Egypt..

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to live an interesting life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I love dancing shows. Doing it by myself, but also love to see how others do it.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : hot-dogs

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : At home I have a cat

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : It is my second name)

The five things I can't live without : I don't yet know..

Job : Dancer