Anna (ID: 487159)
Zaporozhye 25 years old
Online
Status: Hello! How are you?...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 25
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: French, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a mature man with a great sense of humor. A man who behaves like a gentleman and knows how to properly treat a woman. The presence of children does not matter for me. It would be a good bonus for me if you love traveling, American jazz and you are ready to acquire a pug while living together. Love to animals I important point, so I hope my man will be with a big and kind heart, too.

About me : I love myself and always trying to treat myself in the good way! I am taking care for my inner world. Prefer yoga and meditation for feel better and chill. I spent some time to understand what the meditation is and how does it work! My friends may say that i am very polite and a person with loving heart!

Job : My main hobby is makeup. I have been studying this skill for many years. This gives me great aesthetic pleasure. In addition, I devote a lot of time to yoga and I also studying philosophy of Osho. I am passionate about reading and I love to cook, especially baking unusual delicious cookies!