Irina (ID: 295696)
Cherkassy 37 years old
Offline
Status: Are men generally capable of love?...
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 37
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Once I already been hurt so i am looking here for honest and romantic man who will never cheat on me and for whom i will be number one. I need giving man, who always can give hand of help, wise advice and very passionate kiss. I do not pay attention on your financial status or luxury life, i care more about real and warm relationships and trust between man and woman. I like to share all with my man so I hope you (who is reading my profile) will be always open with me and we will build the most happy family ever. Are you ready for this?

About me : Come in, my door is open. Nice to meet you and welcome to my profile. Please, look very good in it and get ready to write me, because i am sure you never meet such goal oriented, and serious woman before. I came to this site with serious intention. I am woman who love this life, always positive and smiled. I like to fire everybody around me and i am sure that you will never be bored with me. I am kind, loyal and very simple woman. Like to travel, ride bicycle, camping and different rush activities. Good hostess and perfect cook. I think i have all qualities that real woman has, so you will always back to warm and clean house, eat the most tasty food and get the most passionate hugs and kisses. I am romantic and still believe in real love. Kisses under moon light, all night long talks and sharing the warmth of our bodies, that is what i expecting from man whom I hope to find here.

Job : I work in Transportation.