Lyudmila (ID: 193011)
Saint-Petersburg 38 years old
Name: Lyudmila
Country: Russia
Age: 38
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I would like to meet an understanding, mature man, who is smart, active, who loves children and who like to experience new emotions. I hope my potential life partner is finansially secured and stable.

About me : I am positive, kind hearted, intelligent, optimistic, family minded, hospitable, friendly, elegant, feminine

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Decency, responsibility, ability to adapt to different situations

My goals for the future : To build a family, to give a birth to a baby

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was to OAE, France, Italy, Spain, Belgium, Thailand, Vietnam, Malasia, Kazakhstan etc

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream to meet my soulmate

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : The Revenant (movie). I like book American tragedy.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Seafood, Italian cuisine, susi

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I love dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I play chess very well, I like billiard and bowling. I am interested in new fashion. I enjoy photography

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I attend fitness twice a week

The five things I can't live without : My family, my son, notebook and cell phone)

You should message me if : you are ready for family

Job : Sales representative